Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kihon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Naples Island

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kihon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Natmendonca1 9 months ago

Sashimi Salad

Wow. This melts in your mouth. Perfect combination on healthy and satiating. Had incredible service as well. I just moved into the area and will be back again weekly!

Ehanohano 11 months ago

Blackened Salmon (cut)

My husband and I will never eat sushi anywhere else! Kihon was the first sushi restaurant we have ever experienced sushi the right way. We've been back sever time since and are even celebrating our anniversary there tonight! Absolutely delicious, amazing sushi chefs, and great atmosphere.

Jordan about 1 year ago

Popcorn Shrimp Tempura

Kihon is amazing! I could honestly pick the whole menu. Popcorn Shrimp is a staple every time we go. We love it so much we get 2!

Alexandra about 1 year ago

Toro (Fatty Tuna)

The presentation and the taste of the Toro at Kihon are out of this world! The fish is tender and melts in your mouth like wagyu.

Alicesbruns over 1 year ago

Yellowtail Sashimi with Jalapeño

This dish was the best I've ever had! Their food is always super fresh and consistent in flavor and quality. Love them!

Sarahaguilar74 10 months ago

Baked New Zealand Mussels

Absolutely one of the best sushi places my husband and I have been to and we have been to a few. The service is absolutely amazing. We were able to go and sit a party of two at the bar with a very minimal wait time.

Ur 12 months ago

The White Russian (cut)

So so so good. We really love the food at Kihon. It is our go to Japanese spot in LB.

Minnie about 1 year ago

Black Cod Saikyo Yaki

I cannot say how amazing my first experience was at Kihon, everything was delicious, but my favorite was the sweet black cod, so soft and sweet, so yummy! And so was the salmon on spinach and of course all the sashimi was fresh! Highly recommended this gem, Kihon!

Jessica about 1 year ago

Albacore with Crispy Onions

Fish is always so fresh! And this has to be one of my favorite items.

Cheri over 1 year ago

Blackened Salmon (cut)

I had this on my second visit here. It was incredible. The salmon was very moist and flavorful. We also had the vegetable tempura, miso soup and spicy edamame. Everything we have tried has been incredible. The weight staff is top notch.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA