Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kihon. We'd love to have your feedback!

Naples Island

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kihon and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Monica about 1 month ago

Salmon

I had to write this review because your patio ambiance was a vibe! I recently was at your restaurant with a group of coworkers and neighborhood business friends. We all enjoyed a great time with great food and your server was amazing I definitely will be back. Thumbs up for Kihonsushi

Nhn0927 2 months ago

Jumbo Scallop

We have been coming here since we moved from Los Angeles to Long Beach. Kihon's sushi beats some of the best sushi up in Los Angeles. The the service here is great! We love this place.

Monkeyweller 3 months ago

Asparagus

SO delicious. Cooked to perfection with the perfect amount of seasoning. A must have everytime.

Melania 3 months ago

Spicy Tuna on Crispy Rice

My two boys, husband and I have been coming to Kihon for years! They have literally seen our little boys growing up. They always treat us with kindness and every single piece of sushi or roll is delicious. One of the family favorite is the spicy tuna on crispy rice. We always have to order two orders because our kids love it.

Deborahjones90740 6 months ago

Rainbow (cut)

Kihon is great. Whether you want sashimi, rolls, noodles, tempura, they do it all good. Service is always friendly.

Pam0117 about 2 months ago

Smoked Octopus Carpaccio

Absolutely fabulous. A must try by all. Great Saki and a great server.

Brigbyjr 2 months ago

Albacore with Crispy Onions

Beautiful presentation. Perfect protein / vegetable flavor pairing - in a juxtaposition.

Lwk4400 3 months ago

Yellowtail

I could really tell how fresh the food was. This place is great and I really like going here with family when they come in from out of town. All the sashimi is really fresh.

Frenchbirdmuseum 6 months ago

New Naples (cut)

The freshness of ingredients are really brought out here. Its a big bite, but its so well made that does not fall apart. One of the best things to try out.

Olivia 6 months ago

Dungeness Crab (cut)

I dream about this roll often, Creamy luscious crab, surrounded by perfectly cooked rice. My daughter devours the crab And leaves me the rest.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA